Beyond 4 Walls

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

*Register for Fall Session online @8:00 pm on Tuesday, July 25- see below summer camp listings for details

Register for all summer programs online at http://www.richmond.ca or call 604-276-4300

Fall 2017 :

Parent & Tot- 2-3 year olds – New classes!

parents-and-tots.JPG

Explore the natural world, garden and play together in this beautiful northwest park. Parent participation required

Saturday, September 9-Saturday, September 30, 2017.

  • 9:00-1o:00am Program #2066988
  • 10:30am-11:30pm Program #2066989

Saturday, October 14- Saturday, November 4, 2017

  • 9:00-10:00am Program #2066990
  • 10:30am-11:30pm Program #2066991

Tuesday, September 12- Tuesday, October 3, 2017

  • 9:30-10:30am Program #2066992

Tuesday, October 10- Tuesday, October 31, 2017

  • 9:30-10:30am Program #2066993

Tuesday, November 7- Tuesday, November 28, 2017

  • 9:30-10:30am Program #2067088

Register online at http://www.richmond.ca or call 604-276-4300.

School Age

5-7 Year Olds

Explore, prepare food, garden, build shelters and spend time in the vast parkland. Each jam packed session includes snack

  • Tuesday, September 19-Tuesday, November 7, 2017. 4:00-5:30pm. Program #2067388. Register online at http://www.richmond.ca or call 604-276-4300

8-10 Year Olds: “Survivor”

Gather some firsthand outdoor survival strategies and skills through games and cooking Each jam packed session includes snack

  • Monday, September 18 -Monday, November 13, 2017. 4:00-5:30pm Program #2067488. Register online at http://www.richmond.ca or call 604-276-4300

4-12 Year Olds: Home Learners- NEW!!

Join us for an inquiry based program that focuses on outdoor curriculum connecting students to the natural world. Four year olds may only register with a school-aged, home schooled sibling.

  • Thursday, September 21 -Thursday, October 26 , 2017. 11:30am-2:00pm. Program #2090838. Register online at http://www.richmond.ca or call 604-276-4300

Next: Our Curriculum