Beyond 4 Walls

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

*Register for Winter/Spring online @10:00 pm on Tuesday, November 29- see below for details

Register for all winter and spring programs online at http://www.richmond.ca or call 604-276-4300

Winter 2017 :

Parent & Tot- 2-3 year olds-New Classes!

Explore the natural world, garden and play together in this beautiful northwest park. Parent participation required

Saturday, January 28-Saturday, March 4 2017.

10:00-11:00am Program #1801144

11:30am-12:30pm Program #1801145

Saturday, April 1- Saturday, May 13, 2017

10:00-11:00am Program #1801146

11:30am-12:30pm Program #1801147

Tuesday, January 31- Tuesday, March 7, 2017-NEW!

10:00-11:00am Program #1801142

Tuesday, April 4- Tuesday, May 9, 2017-NEW!

10:00-11:00am Program #1801143

Register online at http://www.richmond.ca or call 604-276-4300.

Winter 2017 :

7-10 Year Olds

Explore, prepare food, garden, build shelters and spend time in the vast parkland. Each jam packed session includes snack

Tuesday, January 10-Tuesday, February 28, 2017. 4:00-5:30pm Program #1801149. Register online at http://www.richmond.ca or call 604-276-4300

Spring 2017 :

5-7 Year Olds

Explore, prepare food, garden, build shelters and spend time in the vast parkland. Each jam packed session includes snack

Tuesday, April 4-Tuesday, May 23, 2017. 4:00-5:30pm Program #1801150. Register online at http://www.richmond.ca or call 604-276-4300

8-10 Year Olds-Survivor

Gather some firsthand outdoor survival strategies and skills through games and cooking Each jam packed session includes snack

Monday, April 3 -Monday, June 5, 2017. 4:00-5:30pm Program #1801151. Register online at http://www.richmond.ca or call 604-276-4300

Next: Our Curriculum